Purple Ribbon Showcase

MKS Livestock

Matt and Kerianne Short

1949 1225th Ave

Lincoln, IL 62656

(217) 737-7373

(217) 737-2240

keri_1114@hotmail.com

mkslivestock@hotmail.com

Hill Top Boer Goats

Rick and Misty Allen

13264 N 250 E Rd

Fairmount, IL 61841 

(217) 493-6729

rickallen3@gmail.com

Wetherell Farm

Deric and Sheila Wetherell

779 CR 800 E

Tolono, IL 61880

(217) 898-9358

dpwether@yahoo.com

Rollin R Farms

Chris Radloff

PO Box 285, 528 W Peeples

Summerfield, IL 62285

(618) 409-8363

rrfarms@hotmail.com

Regel Boer Goats

Joel, Amy, and Austin Pagel

21362 185th St

Hawkeye, IA 52147

(563) 608-2630

regelboergoats@gmail.com

DK Farm

Mike, Sandy, and Daniel Kyle

6705 W 1150 S

Edinburgh, IN 46124

(812) 344-2899

info@dkfarmboergoats.com

Cooks Show Stock

Todd, Katana, and Cy Cook

302 W Seminary Ave

Onarga, IL 60955

(815) 383-5379

katana1965@yahoo.com

6H Farm Show Goats

Savannah Hughes

1004 CR 1800 E 

Urbana, IL 61802

(27) 202-9916

hmatteson10@gmail.com

Juul Show Goats

Ron, Kim, and Jakob Juul

32780 Co Rd 8

Manzanola, CO 81058

(719) 469-2301

kim.juul@ojc.edu

Leka Livestock

Stephanie and Morgan Leka

407 Louisa

Illiopolis, IL 62515

(217) 415-6038

sleka13@yahoo.com

Horse Creek Land & Livestock

Will and Mandy Tomlinson

706 E Hargrave

Athens, IL 62613

(217) 691-9800

mbarwhorseshoeing@yahoo.com

Redden Brothers

Tom and Jackie Redden

12396 W Co Rd 100 NB 

Norman, IN 47264

(812) 278-4697

reddenbro@aol.com

Boston School Manor Farm

Sam and Carrie Knott

14753 Boston School Rd

Mackinaw, IL 61755

(309) 846-4935

sam.knott@aol.com

Thomas Farms

Dave and Donna Thomas

19128 Cheney's Grove Rd

Bloomington, IL 61705

(309) 275-7795

ddthomasfarms@gmail.com

Hillside Stock Farm

Rodney Meyer

5611 W 8000 S Rd

Chebanse, IL 60922

(815) 791-5088

hillside@hillsideboergoats.com

Rock Creek Boer Goats

Mary Kate Harrod

11203 Hinckley Rd

Hinckley, IL 60520

(765) 610-8005

harrodmk@gmail.com

Trickman Boer Goats

Rick and Cath Van Wyhe

625 472nd Ave

Grinnell, IA 50112

(641) 521-4260

trickmanboergoats@gmail.com

M&G Farms

Hannah Goeb

5890 N 500 E 

Franklin, IN 46131 

(317) 474-4403

hgoeb211@gmail.com

L&C Boer Goats

Becky Lidy and Jacob Carter

18840 N 200th St

Teutopolis, IL 62467

(217) 690-3822

lcboergoats@gmail.com