Purple Ribbon Showcase

MKS Livestock

Matt and Kerianne Short

1949 1225th Ave

Lincoln, IL 62656

(217) 737-7373

(217) 737-2240

keri_1114@hotmail.com

mkslivestock@hotmail.com

Hill Top Boer Goats

Rick and Misty Allen

13264 N 250 E Rd

Fairmount, IL 61841 

(217) 493-6729

rickallen3@gmail.com

Wetherell Farm

Deric and Sheila Wetherell

779 CR 800 E

Tolono, IL 61880

(217) 898-9358

dpwether@yahoo.com

Rollin R Farms

Chris Radloff

PO Box 285, 528 W Peeples

Summerfield, IL 62285

(618) 409-8363

rrfarms@hotmail.com

Regel Boer Goats

Joel, Amy, and Austin Pagel

21362 185th St

Hawkeye, IA 52147

(563) 608-2630

regelboergoats@gmail.com

Rebelwoods Boer Goats

Kyle Stack

3664 W 72nd St

Newaygo, MI 49337

(231) 424-5485

kjsfarms1234@yahoo.com

Tri-Bak Boer Goats

Joanie Baker and Vanessa Triplett

Rt 2 Box 134

Memphis, MO 63555

(660) 341-8645

bakerj@knoxr1.us

 

Orchard Hill Farm

Mary Hefner

5113 St Rt 245 W

West Liberty, OH 43357

(937) 344-1284

orchardhillfarm@gmail.com

DK Farm

Mike, Sandy, and Daniel Kyle

6705 W 1150 S

Edinburgh, IN 46124

(812) 344-2899

info@dkfarmboergoats.com

Cooks Show Stock

Todd, Katana, and Cy Cook

302 W Seminary Ave

Onarga, IL 60955

(815) 383-5379

katana1965@yahoo.com

6H Farm Show Goats

Savannah Hughes

1004 CR 1800 E 

Urbana, IL 61802

(27) 202-9916

hmatteson10@gmail.com

On a Whim Family Farm

Lyndon and Amy Graber

1620 E 100 N

Washington, IN 47501

(812) 890-4807

agraber82@gmail.com

Juul Show Goats

Ron, Kim, and Jakob Juul

32780 Co Rd 8

Manzanola, CO 81058

(719) 469-2301

kim.juul@ojc.edu

Sandridge Farms

Dennis Buzzard

1162 E 2600 N Rd

Mt Auburn, IL 62547

(217) 306-1442

sandridgefarms@yahoo.com

Redden Brothers

Tom and Jackie Redden

12396 W Co Rd 100 NB 

Norman, IN 47264

(812) 278-4697

reddenbro@aol.com

Leka Livestock

Stephanie and Morgan Leka

407 Louisa

Illiopolis, IL 62515

(217) 415-6038

sleka13@yahoo.com

Horse Creek Land & Livestock

Will and Mandy Tomlinson

706 E Hargrave

Athens, IL 62613

(217) 691-9800

mbarwhorseshoeing@yahoo.com